Paste your Bing Webmaster Tools verification code here Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
We Insist! Inner Pond
get it here:
release date:

February 02, 2002


Inner Pond (2002)

  • For External Use
  • For External Use Only
  • Lone Striker
  • Versus
  • Fire Alarm
  • Grieved
  • Rosebud
  • Slay Them All
  • John's Wood
  • Hawks Over A Panzer Division
  • Pull Apart The Meat
  • Freaks

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Le Triton, from September 2001 to January 2002. This is considered the first We Insist! album as the band is known today. With complex structures, raw energy and more experimentally oriented than ever before, the music of "Inner Pond" leans towards the progressive, despite a lack of direct influence by prog-rock of the 1970's. We Insist!'s second full album release surrenders plenty of of production and arrangements surprises to the listener.